Lawrence Board of Education - Office in Junior High Building (L to R) Mrs. Leon Abel; William D Wolfe, Supt. Richard Johnson, supervisor. of buildings; Armin E. Woestermeyer, Clerk of the Board; Miss Vesta White, Sec. to Wolfe; Mrs. Leona Flanders, Bookke

image clip icon
Users of this collection should be aware that these items reflect the attitudes of the people, period, or context in which they were created. Certain images, words, terms, or descriptions may be offensive, culturally insensitive, or considered inappropriate today. These items do not represent the views of the libraries or the university.
Original content19.27 MBimage/tiff
JPG84.41 KB
MODS metadata3.33 KB
Dublin Core (DC) metadata1.45 KB