Clinton - Softball team wins sportsmanship trophy - (L to R) (Front) Darwin A. Redmond and Franklin Bidinger, mgr. (Behind) Dale Christy; Howard Lynch; Bruce Tate; Frank Bidinger; Emett Reed; Charles Hodges; Lanny Tate; Clarence Lynch; Glenn O'Conner; Way

image clip icon
Users of this collection should be aware that these items reflect the attitudes of the people, period, or context in which they were created. Certain images, words, terms, or descriptions may be offensive, culturally insensitive, or considered inappropriate today. These items do not represent the views of the libraries or the university.</a>
Original content13.78 MBimage/tiff
JPG65.58 KB
MODS metadata3.34 KB
Dublin Core (DC) metadata1.47 KB