Douglas County - County Treasurer takes office - Mrs. Edythe Norman and Mrs. Elizabeth Giffin, right.

image clip icon
Users of this collection should be aware that these items reflect the attitudes of the people, period, or context in which they were created. Certain images, words, terms, or descriptions may be offensive, culturally insensitive, or considered inappropriate today. These items do not represent the views of the libraries or the university.
Original content16.62 MBimage/tiff
JPG68.35 KB
MODS metadata3.17 KB
Dublin Core (DC) metadata1.3 KB